sexual healing- a little bit remix touch!

Hej igen!
Ja, sexual healing says it all! Klassikern i remix. Men inget slår orginalet men endå lite kul med att få höra en annan veriasion. eller vad sägs? :) .
What ever, haha enjoy it !


 
Sexual Healing baby, is good for me
Sexual Healing is something that's good for me
Whenever blue tear drops are falling
And my emotional stability is leaving me
There is something I can do
I can get on the telephone and call you up baby, and
Honey I know you'll be there to relieve me
The love you give to me will free me
If you don't know the things you're dealing ohh
I Can tell you, darling, that it's Sexual Healing


Ciao/Nosha!
KLICKA HÄR FÖR ATT FÖLJA BLOGGEN!

skriv på!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0