six months!

Want to, but I can't help it
I love the way you feel
Just kinda stuck between my fantasy and what is real
I need it when I want it
I want it when I don't
Tell myself "I'll stop" every day, knowing that I won't

I got a problem and I
Don't know what to do about it
Even if I didn't I don't know if I would quit but I doubt it, I'm
Takin' by the thought of it

[chorus]
And I know this much is true
Baby you have become my addiction
I'm so strung out on you
I can barely move
But I'm likin' it

And it's all because of you
(All because of you)
And it's all because of you
(All because of you)
And it's all because of you
(All because of you)
And it's all because
Never get enough, she's the sweetest drug

think of it every second
I can't get nothing done
Only concern is the next time I'm gon' get me some
Know I should stay away from
'Cause it's no good for me
I try and try but my obsession won't let me leave

I got a problem and I
Don't know what to do about it even If I did I don't know
If I would quit but I doubt it, I'm
Taking by the thought of it

Baby vår låt. Det är sant du är som en obsession to me. Du förstår mig på ett sätt ingen kan. du är där för mig like no one else. Jag kan inte sätta ord för hur mycket just du betyder för mig. cause you make me so speechless.
Jag önskar bara att du kunde vara här. Men ändå. vi har haft sex fina månader tillsammans, och jag hoppas på sex ytterligare till and even more.
Vet att vårt datum är inte direkt den dagen vi blev tillsammans, tillsammans. men det är den dagen jag och du fastnade egentligen för varandra. och även ifall vi ej kommer ihåg något annat datum än det. så är det ju vårt datum :D, tihi. 8/4-07 , i like you so much, and i'm falling for you more and more for each day that goes! vi ses snart pumpkin, and i miss you so much!! Det gör ont att du är inte här, men som sagt jag hoppas att du har det bra där, fastän du har fått lite smått feber. me and you baby!

Din baby, nosha!♥

KLICKA HÄR FÖR ATT FÖLJA BLOGGEN!

skriv på!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0